School Staff

Administration

Amanda Wadsworth | Principal | amanda_wadsworth@hcpss.org
Aaron Tark | Assistant Principal | Aaron_Tark@hcpss.org
Jerome Pickens | Leadership Intern | Jerome_Pickens@hcpss.org
Tyeisha Bydume | Principal's Secretary | tyeisha_bydume@hcpss.org
Rachel Maddock-Cosden | Teachers' Secretary | Rachel_Maddock-Cosden@hcpss.org
Carol Mertz | Health Assistant | Carol_Mertz@hcpss.org
Nicole Moody | Teachers'/Registering Secretary | Nicole_Moody@hcpss.org
Eileen Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Eileen_Wilson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Canvas Page
Rachel Tallent | Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | Rachel_Tallent@hcpss.org
Britney Boyle | Kindergarten Teacher | britney_boyle@hcpss.org
Mini Burrows | Kindergarten Teacher | Mini_Burrows@hcpss.org
Amy Eyler | Kindergarten Teacher | Amy_Fuller@hcpss.org
Nicole Himes | Kindergarten Teacher | Nicole_Himes@hcpss.org
Kim Nupp | Kindergarten Teacher | Kimberly_Nupp@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Sandra Kleinberger | Paraeducator | Sandra_Kleinberger@hcpss.org
Janet Smith | Paraeducator | janet_smith@hcpss.org
Upneet Kaur | Paraeducator | upneet_kaur@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Team Canvas Page
Cindi Croft | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Cindy_Croft@hcpss.org
Gina Cullison | Teacher | gina_cullison@hcpss.org
Julie Brusio | Teacher | Julie_Brusio@hcpss.org
Connie Lin | Teacher | Connie_Lin@hcpss.org
Barbara Rumsey | Teacher, TDL | Barbara_Rumsey@hcpss.org
Suzanne Ryan | Teacher | Suzanne_Ryan@hcpss.org
Rhonda Fabella | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Fabella@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Team Canvas Page
Kelley Hatcher | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Kelley_Hatcher@hcpss.org
Kristin Brengle | Teacher | kristin_brengle@hcpss.org
Jennerfer Jones | Teacher | jennerfer_jones@hcpss.org
Kellie Kennedy | Teacher | Kellie_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Tishawna Tate | Teacher | Tishawna_Tate@hcpss.org
Robin Woodlon | Teacher | Robin_Woodlon@hcpss.org
Sheila Jones-Wagner | Paraeducator | sheila_jones-wagner@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Team Canvas Page
Melissa Beckner | Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | melissa_beckner@hcpss.org
Shannon Cunningham | Teacher | Shannon_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Yoselin Espinal | Teacher | yoselin_espinal@hcpss.org
Tara Kolick | Teacher | tara_kolick@hcpss.org
Mandy Regan | Teacher | Amanda_Regan@hcpss.org
Grace Akoji | Paraeducator | Grace_Akoji@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Team Canvas Page
Erin Schade | Teacher/ Co- Team Leader | Erin_Schade@hcpss.org
Erica Glass | Teacher/ Co- Team Leader | Erica_Glass@hcpss.org
Maddie Kenderdine | Teacher | Madeleine_Kenderdine@hcpss.org
Jeniffer Raymundo | Teacher | Jeniffer_Raymundo@hcpss.org
Emily Wright | Teacher | Emily_Wright@hcpss.org
Shawne Glass | Paraeducator | Shawne_Glass@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Canvas Page
Jennifer Aragon | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Aragon@hcpss.org
Christine Park | Teacher | christine_park@hcpss.org
Lauren Stanczyk | Teacher | Lauren_Stanczyk@hcpss.org
Emily Wright | Teacher | Emily_Wright@hcpss.org
Jayne Considine | Paraeducator | jayne_considine@hcpss.org

ESOL

Emily Kassir | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Emily_Kassir@hcpss.org
Gina Pi | Teacher | gina_pi@hcpss.org
Pam Rochlin | Teacher | Pamela_Rochlin@hcpss.org
Sarah Slivosky | Teacher | Sarah_Slivosky@hcpss.org
Sylvia Knorr | Paraeducator | Sylvia_Knorr@hcpss.org
Jennifer O'Toole | Paraeducator | Jennifer_O'Toole@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Tim Bayne | Math Interventionist | Timothy_Bayne@hcpss.org
Kelly Broccolino | Reading Specialist | Kelly_Broccolino@hcpss.org
Sara Cox | Literacy Coach | sara_cox@hcpss.org
Megan Friedman | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | megan_friedman@hcpss.org
Steve Gangloff | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Steven_Gangloff@hcpss.org | GT Program from BTSN 2021
Michele Glen | Math Coach | michele_glen@hcpss.org
Mary Hall | Reading Specialist | Mary_Hall@hcpss.org
Alicia Peerson | Reading Specialist | alicia_peerson@hcpss.org
Lori Speelman | Gifted and Talented Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | Lori_Speelman@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Suzanne Brinkley | Adaptive PE | Suzanne_Brinkley@hcpss.org
Jamila Denkeli | Art Teacher | Jamila_Denkeli@hcpss.org
Marcy Eggleton Spence | Library Media Specialist | Marcy_Spence@hcpss.org
Margie Eisenstein | Art Teacher | Margaret_Eisenstein@hcpss.org
Judy Fulmer | Teacher Physical Education | Judith_Fulmer@hcpss.org
Daniel J. Graham | daniel_j_graham@hcpss.org
David Murphy | Physical Education Teacher | David_Murphy@hcpss.org
Cassandra Murray | Instrumental Music Teacher | cassandra_miranda-murray@hcpss.org | Band and Orchestra Website
Molly Park | Teacher Vocal Music | Molly_Park@hcpss.org
Heidi Shorter | Technology Teacher / Instructional Team Leader | Heidi_Shorter@hcpss.org
Aimee Winner | Teacher Vocal Music | Aimee_Winner@hcpss.org
Jonathan Velsey | Instrumental Strings Teacher | Jonathan_Velsey@hcpss.org

Special Education

Dominic Abrams | TE
Mary Ault | Student Assistant | mault@hcpss.org
Suzanne Brinkley | Adaptive PE | Suzanne_Brinkley@hcpss.org
Alexa Chestnut | Special Educator | Alexa_Chestnut@hcpss.org
Ifran Dean | Paraeducator | Irfan_Dean@hcpss.org
Rachel Dorsey | OT | Rachel_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Judy Fitzsimmons | Special Educator | Judith_Fitzsimmons@hcpss.org
Shamika Gaskins | Student Assistant | shamica_gaskins@hcpss.org
Shelley Godlewski | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Shelley_Godlewski@hcpss.org
Joanne Grabowski | Teacher Special Education | Joanne_Grabowski@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | PT | Toshia_Jefferson@hcpss.org
Susan Lloyd | Paraeducator | Susan_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Lakisha Opher | Paraeducator | Lakisha_Opher@hcpss.org
Angie Perez | Paraeducator | Angie_Perez@hcpss.org
Dhara Shah | TE
Harriet Sniadach | Special Educator | Harriet_Sniadach@hcpss.org
Michelle Weaver | Student Assistant | Michelle_Weaver@hcpss.org
Shanise Wise | Paraeducator | shanice_wise@hcpss.org
Yasmin Ziaee | Speech Language Pathologist | Yasmin_Ziaee@hcpss.org

Student Services

Vilma Bonilla Rivera | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | vilma_rivera@hcpss.org
Alessa Christenson | Psychologist | alssa_christenson@hcpss.org
Lauren Honza | School Counselor | Lauren_Honza@hcpss.org
Jamie King | International Achievement Liaison | jamie_king@hcpss.org
Kristen Tacka | School Counselor | kirsten_tacka@hcpss.org

Building Services

Patricia Baylor | Night Building Supervisor | patricia_baylor@hcpss.org
Katelyn Kindel | Custodian | katelyn_kindel@hcpss.org
Michael Schettig | Custodian
James Tomlin | Building Supervisor | James_Tomlin@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judi Schneider | Manager | Judi_Schneider@hcpss.org