School Staff

Administration

Amanda Wadsworth | Principal | amanda_wadsworth@hcpss.org
Aaron Tark | Assistant Principal | Aaron_Tark@hcpss.org
Jennifer Stairs | Administrative Intern | Jennifer_Stairs@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Susan Ginsberg | Principal's Secretary | Susan_Ginsberg@hcpss.org
Rachel Maddock-Cosden | Teachers' Secretary | Rachel_Maddock-Cosden@hcpss.org
Carol Mertz | Health Assistant | Carol_Mertz@hcpss.org
Nicole Moody | Teachers'/Registering Secretary | Nicole_Moody@hcpss.org
Eileen Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Eileen_Wilson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Canvas Page
Amy Eyler | Teacher / Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Fuller@hcpss.org
Mini Burrows | Kindergarten Teacher | Mini_Burrows@hcpss.org
Nicole Himes | Teacher | Nicole_Himes@hcpss.org
Virginia Jarvis | Paraeducator | Virginia_Jarvis@hcpss.org
Sandra Kleinberger | Paraeducator | Sandra_Kleinberger@hcpss.org
Ann McLaughlin | Teacher | Ann_McLaughlin@hcpss.org
Kim Nupp | Kindergarten Teacher | Kimberly_Nupp@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Carol Price | Paraeducator | CarolJ_Price@hcpss.org
Rachel Tallent | Teacher | Rachel_Tallent@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Team Canvas Page
Batina Aspel | Teacher | Batina_Aspel@hcpss.org
Julie Brusio | Teacher | Julie_Brusio@hcpss.org
Cindi Croft | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Cindy_Croft@hcpss.org
Rhonda Fabella | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Fabella@hcpss.org
Connie Lin | Teacher | Connie_Lin@hcpss.org
Barbara Rumsey | Teacher, TDL | Barbara_Rumsey@hcpss.org
Suzanne Ryan | Teacher | Suzanne_Ryan@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Team Canvas Page
Kristin Brengle | Teacher | kristin_brengle@hcpss.org
Kelley Hatcher | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Kelley_Hatcher@hcpss.org
Jennerfer Jones | Teacher | jennerfer_jones@hcpss.org
Kellie Kennedy | Teacher | Kellie_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Sylvia Knorr | Paraeducator | Sylvia_Knorr@hcpss.org
Tishawna Tate | Teacher | Tishawna_Tate@hcpss.org
Robin Woodlon | Teacher | Robin_Woodlon@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Team Canvas Page
Grace Akoji | Paraeducator | Grace_Akoji@hcpss.org
Amy Callan | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Callan@hcpss.org
Shannon Cunningham | Teacher | Shannon_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Yoselin Espinal | Teacher | yoselin_espinal@hcpss.org
Mandy Regan | Teacher | Amanda_Regan@hcpss.org
Melissa Stahr | Teacher | Melissa_Stahr@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Team Canvas Page
Erin Schade | Instructional Team Leader / Teacher | Erin_Schade@hcpss.org
Erica Glass | Teacher | Erica_Glass@hcpss.org
Shawne Glass | Paraeducator | Shawne_Glass@hcpss.org
Maddie Kenderdine | Teacher | Madeleine_Kenderdine@hcpss.org
Jeniffer Raymundo | Teacher | Jeniffer_Raymundo@hcpss.org
Emily Wright | Teacher | Emily_Wright@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Team Canvas Page
Jennifer Aragon | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Aragon@hcpss.org
Emily DeFrancesco | Teacher | Emily_DeFrancesco@hcpss.org
Tonya Kyler | Teacher | Tonya_Kyler@hcpss.org
Ellie Philmon | Pareducator | eleanor_philmon@hcpss.org
Lauren Stanczyk | Teacher | Lauren_Stanczyk@hcpss.org
Aimee Wasson | Teacher | Aimee_Wasson@hcpss.org

ESOL

Pam Gogol | Paraeducator | Pamela_Gogol@hcpss.org
Emily Kassir | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Emily_Kassir@hcpss.org
Jennifer O'Toole | Paraeducator | Jennifer_O'Toole@hcpss.org
Pam Rochlin | Teacher | Pamela_Rochlin@hcpss.org
Sarah Slivosky | Teacher | Sarah_Slivosky@hcpss.org

Instructional Specialists

Tim Bayne | Gifted and Talented Teacher / Instructional Team Leader | Timothy_Bayne@hcpss.org | GT Program from BTSN 2021
Lori Speelman | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Lori_Speelman@hcpss.org | GT Program from BTSN 2021
Steve Gangloff | Gifted and Talented Resource Teacher | Steven_Gangloff@hcpss.org | GT Program from BTSN 2021
Kelly Broccolino | Reading Specialist | Kelly_Broccolino@hcpss.org
Mary Hall | Reading Specialist | Mary_Hall@hcpss.org
Alicia Peerson | Reading Specialist | alicia_peerson@hcpss.org
Nancy Hammer | School Psychologist | Nancy_Hammer@hcpss.org
Lauren Honza | School Counselor | Lauren_Honza@hcpss.org
Tracey Jones | School Counselor | Tracey_jones@hcpss.org
Kay Kim | International Achievement Liaison | Kay_Kim@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Suzanne Brinkley | Adaptive PE | Suzanne_Brinkley@hcpss.org
Jamila Denkeli | Art Teacher | Jamila_Denkeli@hcpss.org
Margie Eisenstein | Art Teacher | Margaret_Eisenstein@hcpss.org
Judy Fulmer | Teacher Physical Education | Judith_Fulmer@hcpss.org
Daniel Hagler | Physical Education Teacher | Daniel_Hagler@hcpss.org
David Murphy | Physical Education Teacher | David_Murphy@hcpss.org
Cassandra Murray | Instrumental Music Teacher | cassandra_miranda-murray@hcpss.org | Band and Orchestra Website
Molly Park | Teacher Vocal Music | Molly_Park@hcpss.org
Tammy Sczepanski | Library Media Specialist | Tammy_Sczepanski@hcpss.org | Library Media Website
Heidi Shorter | Technology Teacher / Instructional Team Leader | Heidi_Shorter@hcpss.org
Marcy Spence | Library Media Specialist/Technology Teacher | Marcy_Spence@hcpss.org
Aimee Winner | Teacher Vocal Music | Aimee_Winner@hcpss.org
Jonathan Velsey | Instrumental Strings Teacher | Jonathan_Velsey@hcpss.org

Special Education

Mimi Arsenault | Student Assistant | Mary_Arsenault@hcpss.org
Mary Ault | Student Assistant | mault@hcpss.org
Amy Barton | Paraeducator | amy_barton@hcpss.org
Alexa Chestnut | Special Educator | Alexa_Chestnut@hcpss.org
Carole Culberson-Phillips | .2 SLP | Carole_Culberson-Phillips@hcpss.org
Lisa Dahle | Paraeducator | Lisa_Dahle@hcpss.org
Ifran Dean | Paraeducator | Irfan_Dean@hcpss.org
Rachel Dorsey | OT | Rachel_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Judy Fitzsimmons | Special Educator | Judith_Fitzsimmons@hcpss.org
Shamika Gaskins | TE
Shelley Godlewski | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Shelley_Godlewski@hcpss.org
Joanne Grabowski | Teacher Special Education | Joanne_Grabowski@hcpss.org
Maria Hindman | Speech Language Pathologist/ITL | Maria_Hindman@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | PT | Toshia_Jefferson@hcpss.org
Susan Lloyd | Paraeducator | Susan_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Erin Neville | Temporary Employee
Lakisha Opher | TE | Lakisha_Opher@hcpss.org
Angie Perez | Paraeducator | Angie_Perez@hcpss.org
Harriet Sniadach | Special Educator | Harriet_Sniadach@hcpss.org
Michelle Weaver | Student Assistant | Michelle_Weaver@hcpss.org

Building Services

Marc Casborn | Night Chief Custodian | Marc_Casborn@hcpss.org
Molley Kromah | Night Custodian | Molley_Kromah@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Michael Shettig | Custodian
James Tomlin | Building Supervisor | James_Tomlin@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judi Schneider | Manager | Judi_Schneider@hcpss.org