School Staff

Administration

Lisa Booth | Principal | lisa_booth@hcpss.org
Cheryl V. Santoni | Assistant Principal | Cheryl_Santoni@hcpss.org
Kathleen Murray | Leadership Intern | Kathleen_Murray@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Susan Ginsberg | Principal's Secretary | Susan_Ginsberg@hcpss.org
Sharon Sonni | Teacher's Secretary | Sharon_Sonni@hcpss.org
Renee Tunic | Teacher's Secretary | Renee_Tunic@hcpss.org
Eileen Wilson | Cluster Nurse | Eileen_Wilson@hcpss.org
Carol Mertz | Health Assistant | Carol_Mertz@hcpss.org

RECC - Pre-K

Mimi Arsenault | Student Assistant | Mimi_Arsenault@hcpss.org
Amy Downey-Burans | Speech Language Pathologist, ITL | Amy_Burans@hcpss.org
Hope Duffy | MINC P Teacher | Hope_Duffy@hcpss.org
Shawne Glass | Temporary employee
Debi Hochkeppel | RECC-PK Teacher, RECC ITL | Deborah_Hochkeppel@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | Mary_McKitrick@hcpss.org
Patti Mills | RECC Paraeducator | Patricia_Mills@hcpss.org
Liz Morath | Occupational Therapist | Elizabeth_Morath@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Shakuntala Munnaluru | Paraeducator | Shakuntala_Munnaluru1@hcpss.org
Michele Parisi | PM Preschool | Michele_Parisi@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Janet Smith | RECC Paraeducator | Janet_Smith@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Canvas Page
Nicole Himes | Teacher | Nicole_Himes@hcpss.org
Ann McLaughlin | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Ann_McLaughlin@hcpss.org
Kim Nupp | Kindergarten Teacher | Kimberly_Nupp@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Ellie Philmon | Paraeducator | Eleanor_Philmon@hcpss.org
Carol Price | Paraeducator | CarolJ_Price@hcpss.org
Deanne Reese | Paraeducator .5 | Deanne_Reese@hcpss.org
Barbara Rumsey | Teacher | Barbara_Rumsey@hcpss.org
Rachel Tallent | Teacher | Rachel_Tallent@hcpss.org
Robin Woodlon | Teacher | Robin_Woodlon@hcpss.org

First Grade

1st Grade Team Canvas Page
Libby Bartleson | Teacher | Elizabeth_Bartleson@hcpss.org
Julie Brusio | Teacher | Julie_Brusio@hcpss.org
Cindi Croft | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Cindy_Croft@hcpss.org
Rhonda Fabella | Paraeducator | Rhonda_Fabella@hcpss.org
Connie Lin | Teacher | Connie_Lin@hcpss.org
Erin Schade | Teacher | Erin_Schade@hcpss.org
Lauren Stanczyk | Teacher | Lauren_Stanczyk@hcpss.org
Aimee Wasson | Teacher | Aimee_Wasson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

2nd Grade Team Canvas Page
Batina Aspel | Teacher | Batina_Aspel@hcpss.org
Erica DeWind | Teacher | Erica_Dewind@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
Kelley Hatcher | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Kelley_Hatcher@hcpss.org
Kellie Kennedy | Teacher | Kellie_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Tracy Purper | Teacher | Tracy_Purper@hcpss.org
Sarah Schoenfeld | Teacher | Sarah_Schoenfeld@hcpss.org
Kathy Shown | Paraeducator | Kathy_Shown@hcpss.org
Amanda Slatin | Teacher | Katherine_Slatin@hcpss.org

Third Grade

3rd Grade Team Canvas Page
Amy Callan | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Amy_Callan@hcpss.org
Alexa Chestnut | Teacher | Alexa_Chestnut@hcpss.org
Susie Cochran | Teacher | Susan_Cochran@hcpss.org | Mrs. Cochran's Website
Suzanne Ryan | Teacher | Suzanne_Ryan@hcpss.org
Carey Snyder | Paraeducator | Carey_Snyder@hcpss.org
Tishawna Tate | Teacher | Tishawna_Tate@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Team Canvas Page
Jennifer Aragon | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Aragon@hcpss.org
Lauren Campbell | Teacher | Lauren_Campbell@HCPSS.org
Shannon Cunningham | Teacher | Shannon_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Ina Dove | Paraeducator | Ina_Dove@hcpss.org
Erica Glass | Teacher | Erica_Glass@hcpss.org
Julie Parkinson | Long Term Substitute Teacher | Julie_Parkinson@hcpss.org
Mandy Regan | Teacher | Amanda_Regan@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Team Canvas Page
Emily DeFrancesco | Teacher | Emily_DeFrancesco@hcpss.org
Pam Gogol | Paraeducator | Pamela_Gogol@hcpss.org
Jeniffer Raymundo | Teacher | Jeniffer_Raymundo@hcpss.org
Pamela Rochlin | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Pamela_Rochlin@hcpss.org
Amy West | Teacher | Amy_West@hcpss.org
Raea Wilson | Teacher | Raea_Wilson@hcpss.org

ESOL

Kathy Beavan | Teacher/Insturctional Team Leader | Katherine_Beavan@hcpss.org
Emily Kassir | Teacher | Emily_Kassir@hcpss.org
Jennifer O'Toole | Paraeducator | Jennifer_O'Toole@hcpss.org
Oksana Trent | Paraeducator | Oksana_Trent@hcpss.org
Jennifer Wilkins | Teacher | Jennifer_Wilkins@hcpss.org

Instructional Specialists

Tim Bayne | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Timothy_Bayne@hcpss.org
Kelly Broccolino | Reading Specialist | Kelly_Broccolino@hcpss.org
Molly Caroland | Math Support Teacher | Molly_Caroland@hcpss.org
Susan Castelbaum | Guidance Counselor | Susan_Castelbaum@hcpss.org | Counseling Corner Website
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org
Laurie Daman | Itinerant Teacher Deaf or Hard of Hearing | Laurie_Daman@hcpss.org
Jennifer de Palma | Reading Specialist/Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Depalma@hcpss.org
Rachel Gelinas | Technology Teacher | Rachel_Gelinas@hcpss.org
Mary Hall | Reading Support Teacher | Mary_Hall@hcpss.org
Nancy Hammer | Psychologist | Nancy_Hammer@hcpss.org
Kay Kim | International Achievement Specilist | Kay_Kim@hcpss.org
Xiomara Medina | Guidance Counselor .5 | Xiomara_Medina@hcpss.org
Heidi Shorter | Technology Teacher | Heidi_Shorter@hcpss.org
Lori Speelman | Gifted and Talented Teacher | Lori_Speelman@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Karin Blackburn | Teacher Band & Strings | Karin_Blackburn@hcpss.org | Instrumental Music Website
Suzanne Brinkley | Adaptive PE | Suzanne_Brinkley@hcpss.org
Margie Eisenstein | Art Teacher | Margaret_Eisenstein@hcpss.org
Judy Fulmer | Teacher Physical Education | Judith_Fulmer@hcpss.org
Katherine Han | Library Media Paraeducator | Katherine_Han@hcpss.org
Laurel Lee | Library Media Specialist .5 | Laurel_Lee@hcpss.org | Library Media Center
Molly Park | Teacher Vocal Music .6 | Molly_Park@hcpss.org
Megan Riley | Art Teacher .6 | Megan_Riley@hcpss.org
Tammy Sczepanski | Library Media Specialist | Tammy_Sczepanski@hcpss.org | Library Media Website
Joel Trumper | Teacher Physical Education | Joel_Trumper@hcpss.org
Erin Soulen | Teacher Physical Education .4 | Erin_Eaton@hcpss.org
Aimee Winner | Teacher Vocal Music | Aimee_Winner@hcpss.org

Special Education

Amy Barton | Paraeducator | amy_barton@hcpss.org
Jennifer Branner | Teacher | Jennifer_Branner@hcpss.org
Chrissy Bowen Kreiner | Teacher | Christine_Bowen-Kreiner@hcpss.org
Katie Brown | Temporary Employee
Lisa Dahle | Paraeducator | Lisa_Dahle@hcpss.org
Judy Fitzsimmons | Teacher | Judith_Fitzsimmons@hcpss.org
Teresa Gemmell | Teacher | Teresa_Gemmell@hcpss.org
Shelley Godlewski | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Shelley_Godlewski@hcpss.org
Brittany Graham | Temporary Employee
Maria Hindman | Speech Language Pathologist | Maria_Hindman@hcpss.org
Susan Lloyd | Paraeducator | Susan_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Margina Luecking | Paraeducator | Margina_Luecking@hcpss.org
Shakuntala Munnaluru | Temporary Employee
Zandana Noori | Temporary Employee
Angie Perez | Paraeducator | Angie_Perez@hcpss.org
Harriet Sniadach | Teacher | Harriet_Sniadach@hcpss.org
Jayasn Soogoov | Temporary Employee
Michelle Weaver | Student Assistant | Michelle_Weaver@hcpss.org

Building Services

Steven Armstrong | Custodian | Steven_Armstrong@hcpss.org
Marc Casborn | Night Chief Custodian | Marc_Casborn@hcpss.org
Molley Kromah | Night Custodian | Molley_Kromah@hcpss.org | 410-313-2550
James Tomlin | Building Supervisor | James_Tomlin@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mary Bean | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Subbalakshmi Divakaruni | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Judi Schneider | Manager | Judi_Schneider@hcpss.org
Joan Young | Cafeteria Server